About Us

At the Munro Group our goal is to provide our customers with current and relevant information to help them make the right decision for their purchase. We believe a key to our success has been our ability to build lifelong relationships with our customers through our transparent approach.

Each member of the Munro Group specializes in a particular field of the business & play a key role in the success of our business. This expertise is what our customers depend on & value when they come to our store.

Paul Palmer

President and Owner

At the Munro Group our goal is to provide our customers with current and relevant information to help them make the right decision for their purchase. We believe a key to our success has been our ability to build lifelong relationships with our customers through our transparent approach.

Each member of the Munro Group specializes in a particular field of the business & play a key role in the success of our business. This expertise is what our customers depend on & value when they come to our store.

paul@gomunro.com

Marc Waddell

Inside Computer Sales

Marc has been working on computers since he can remember, so if you need a custom computer for gaming, laptop for home or a slim line machine for internet and light applications, he is the guy to call. Contact Marc today!

Marc@gomunro.com

Nick Binns

Computer Technician

Nick has over 7 years experience working on computers so next time you need some service work or looking for an upgrade give Nick a call @ 635-0973.

nick@gomunro.com

Roger Ringuette

Inside Sales

Roger is our in-house specialist for security systems and audio solutions. With over 10 years experience Roger is eager to help you with all of your needs. Contact Roger today!

roger@gomunro.com

Joanne Vautour

Lighting Showroom Manager

I have over 25 years in customer service/retail experience. I have renovated and redecorated four homes for resale and beautiful lighting has always been a passion of mine. I believe in the "customer comes first" and making every visit to Munro's lighting an enjoyable experience.

joanne@gomunro.com

Bob Meade

Inside Sales

Each member of the Munro Group specializes in a particular field of the business & play a key role in the success of our business. This expertise is what our customers depend on & value when they come to our store.

bob@gomunro.com

Mel Hannaha

Head of Shipping

Each member of the Munro Group specializes in a particular field of the business & play a key role in the success of our business. This expertise is what our customers depend on & value when they come to our store.

mel@gomunro.com

Mary-Lou Lawlor

Shipper

Each member of the Munro Group specializes in a particular field of the business & play a key role in the success of our business. This expertise is what our customers depend on & value when they come to our store.

Mary@gomunro.com